• Dr Jayne Crosse - LA Governor Chair

  • Mr Sarn Warbis - Parent Governor Vice-Chair

  • Mrs Margaret Bendle - Foundation Governorship 

  • Mrs Sam Cheverton  - Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Amanda Gay - Co-opted Governor

  • Deacon Anne Howard  - Foundation Governor

  • Mrs Margaret Kirkham  - Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Keira Rawden - Parent Governor

  • Rev. Andrew Longshaw -  Foundation Governor

  • Mrs Jayne Townend  - Observer Training

  • Mrs Claire Waite -  Staff Governor

  • Mrs Donna Clark - Headteacher

Important Governors Information

When were the Governors elected?

All Governors were elected during reconstitution of the Governing Body in September 2015.

How long is their term of office?

Their term of office is 4 years.

Do any Governors have any relevant business or pecuniary interests?

No governors have any relevant business and pecuniary interests.

Do any Governors govern at any other Educational establishment?

No governors govern at any other Educational establishment.

Are any governors related to any member of staff (including spouses, partners and relatives)?

No governors are related to any member of staff.


“Good with outstanding Features”